Chakras: Beginners Guide to Awaken Your Internal Energy Through Chakra Meditation To Improve Your Health and Feel Great


access_time 38:25
Listen to an extract
Gain access to the library to view online
Learn more


Blocked energy in our seven chakras can often lead to illness, so it's important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.Today only, get this audio bestseller for a special price.The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.Here Is A Preview Of What You'll Learn...The Mysteries Of Chakra(s)The Seven ChakrasFirst Chakra- The Root ChakraSecond Chakra - Sacral/Navel Chakra (Sanskrit)Third Chakra - Solar Plexus ChakraFourth Chakra - Heart ChakraFifth Chakra - The Throat ChakraSixth Chakra - The Third Eye Chakra AjnaSeventh Chakra - The Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)And basically everything you need to know to start understanding Chakra. Download your copy today!Take action today and download this audiobook now at a special price!



Published by
Published 12 April 2018
Reads 0
EAN13 9781982700317
Language English
Document size 52 MB
Report a problem