Pete the Bee Books 5-8


access_time 1:13:59
Listen to an extract
Gain access to the library to view online
Learn more


'Pete the Bee: Books 5-8' is a collection of 20 short stories taken from the fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth story books in the 'Pete the Bee' series written by British author, Paul Cook. Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue f



Published by
Published 28 August 2018
Reads 0
EAN13 9781982721701
Language English
Document size 106 MB
Report a problem