Pete The Bee: Books 1-7


access_time 1:44:18
Listen to an extract
Gain access to the library to view online
Learn more


Pete the Bee: Books 1-7, is a collection of 35 short stories taken from the first seven story books in the 'Pete the Bee' series written by British author, Paul Cook. Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.



Published by
Published 14 April 2018
Reads 0
EAN13 9781982700393
Language English
Document size 160 MB
Report a problem