Pete the Bee: Books 4-7


access_time 1:10:44
Listen to an extract
Gain access to the library to view online
Learn more


Pete the Bee: Books 4-7' is a collection of twenty short stories taken from the fourth, fifth, sixth and seventh 'Pete the Bee' books written by British author Paul Cook.Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted short stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.



Published by
Published 01 April 2018
Reads 0
EAN13 9781982700492
Language English
Document size 107 MB
Report a problem