The Farm Inspection


access_time 4:40
Listen to an extract
Gain access to the library to view online
Learn more


'The Farm Inspection' is the last of twenty individual Pete the Bee stories written by British author Paul Cook. The stories are centred around the rescue farm where Pete and his friends live. The animals, which include Shebdon the shirehorse and Brandon the fly, share many adventures together but Pete usually saves the day. These lighthearted stories can be enjoyed by children of all ages.]]>



Published by
Published 31 July 2016
Reads 0
EAN13 9781518930157
Language English
Document size 4 MB
Report a problem