The Adventures of Pete the Bee: The Complete Collection of Fifty Stories


access_time 2:41:48
Listen to an extract
Gain access to the library to view online
Learn more


'The Adventures of Pete the Bee' is the complete collection of all fifty stories complied from the series of ten 'Pete the Bee' books (each book containing five short stories) written by British author Paul Cook. Pete and his best friends: Shebdo



Published by
Published 11 January 2020
Reads 0
EAN13 9781518904585
Language English
Document size 255 MB
Report a problem