Rainbow Valley
159 Pages

You can change the print size of this book

Rainbow Valley



The Rainbow Valley by Montgomery is the seventh book of the Anne series, starting with Anne of the Green Gables, which gained immense popularity. Published in 1919, this book, unlike the rest of the series, shifts the focus on Anne's children, and has a strong autobiographical influence.



Published by
Published 17 October 2020
Reads 0
EAN13 9781647983383
Language English

Legal information: rental price per page €. This information is given for information only in accordance with current legislation.