The First Time We Met

The First Time We Met

-

English
400 Pages

Description



The First Time We Met is the first novel in the sizzling new Oxford Blue romance series from Pippa Croft.


Lauren and Alexander's journey continues in The Second Time I Saw You and Third Time Lucky, which are both available to pre-order in eBook now.


When US Senator's daughter Lauren Cusack arrives at the enchanting Wyckham College of Oxford University, she hopes to mend her broken heart by throwing herself into her studies.


But then English aristocrat Alexander Hunt walks into her life and everything changes. Handsome, brooding, and with his own dark past to escape, Alexander is exactly what Lauren doesn't need - but she finds herself helplessly drawn towards him.


Both Alexander and Lauren know that they should stay away from each other . . . but sometimes desire is so powerful that it conquers all else.


The First Time We Met is the first novel in Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue Series. Fans of E L James, Tammara Webber and Samantha Young will love this compelling romance series.


Pippa Croft is the pen name of an award-winning romantic novelist. After studying English at Oxford, she worked as a copywriter and journalist before writing her debut novel, which won the RNA's New Writers' award and was later made into a TV movie. She lives in a village in the heart of England with her husband and daughter.



Subjects

Informations

Published by
Published 13 February 2014
Reads 0
EAN13 9781405917032
Language English

Legal information: rental price per page €. This information is given for information only in accordance with current legislation.

Report a problem
The First Time We Met