The Silent Daughter
157 Pages
English

You can change the print size of this book

The Silent Daughter

-

157 Pages
English

You can change the print size of this book

Description

A complex thriller, with family secrets at its heart. Perfect for fans of JP Delaney, C.L. Taylor, Fiona Barton and The Silent Patient.


A complex thriller, with family secrets at its heart, that delivers a powerful ending.


Perfect for fans of JP Delaney and C.L. Taylor, comes a complex thriller about the secrets we keep and the damage they do.

'Clever and compelling with a fresh hook' Phoebe Morgan

Deceit runs in the family . . .

Chris Morrison is facing his worst nightmare.

His wife is in a coma.

His daughter is missing.

And the only thing more unsettling than these two events . . . is what might connect them.

Some secrets can change a family for ever.


Subjects

Informations

Published by
Published 03 September 2020
Reads 0
EAN13 9781787395015
Language English

Legal information: rental price per page €. This information is given for information only in accordance with current legislation.

Exrait