Dave’s IM Product Reviews!

Dave’s IM Product Reviews!

-

English
9 Pages
Read
Download
Downloading requires you to have access to the YouScribe library
Learn all about the services we offer

Description

Welcome to the very first edition of Dave’s IM Product Reviews! I can point to self-education as one of the primary reasons for my success. My attitude is,͞If I just discover one little nugget that helps me improve my business, it will be worth it͟. And, because of this belief in self-education, (and because I like being on the leading edge of new marketing ideas) I am always buying and reviewing new internet marketing training products. But, I am very specific and targeted about the products I personally buy / review for my own business. Usually, there is a specific reason that I buy / review a product, and it is not always for the reason that the seller is putting forth. (You’ll see this –as you read through these reviews) The goal of this newsletter is to inform you about the ACTUAL products I am buying or reviewing and WHY I decided to buy or review those products. You’ll also see ratings and advice as to who each product is good for. This way, you’ll be able to make informed decisions for your own business. Enjoy the reviews! Dave Espino Dave’s IM Product Reviews–08.07.15 Product Name: Urgent Arbitrage Cash Subject: How to use an exciting new arbitrage technique on eBay, Etsy or Amazon to make $3000 a month, quickly and easily. Why I bought this product: There’s a special place in my heart for products that show you how to make money on eBay and Amazon.

Subjects

Informations

Published by
Published 22 August 2015
Reads 16
Language English
Report a problem
Welcome to the very first edition of Daves IM Product Reviews! I can point to self-education as one of the primary reasons for my success. My attitude is,͞If I just discover one little nugget that helps me improve my business, it will be worth it͟. And, because of this belief in self-education, (and because I like being on the leading edge of new marketing ideas) I am always buying and reviewing new internet marketing training products. But,I am very specific and targeted about the products I personally buy / review for my own business. Usually, there is a specific reason that I buy / review a product, and it is not always for the reason that the seller is putting forth. (Youll see this as you read through these reviews) The goal of this newsletter is to inform you about the ACTUAL products I am buying or reviewing and WHY I decided to buy or review those products. Youll also see ratings and advice as to who each product is good for. This way, youll be able to make informed decisions for your own business. Enjoy the reviews! Dave Espino
Daves IM Product Reviews08.07.15
Product Name: Urgent Arbitrage CashSubject: How to use an exciting new arbitrage technique on eBay, Etsy or Amazon to make $3000 a month, quickly and easily. Why I bought this product: Theres a special place in my heart for products that show you how to make money on eBay and Amazon. I buy these because eBay and Amazon get so much traffic and there are many ways to tap into that traffic so as to make easy money. Thats what this product is all aboutmaking easy money by tapping into massive, existing Amazon and eBay traffic. Im also always interested in new product sourcing strategies and this one highlights one, very powerful one!
Daves IM Product Reviews08.07.15
Pros / Cons: Pros: This product shows you a super-easy way to find killer products that you can sell͞before you buy them͟
This way, you have ZERO money invested in merchandise and therefore have zero risk. This also means you can create as many of these income streams as you want. Cons: The only issue I had with this product (very minor issue) was that parts of the report are poorly written, but its still quite easy to understand. Benefits: (taken from sales copy) You don't even buy the merchandise UNTIL IT ACTUALLY SELLS on eBay, Etsy or Amazon. So, once,you've sold the item, THENyou order it and have it delivered (digitallyor shipped)toyour new customer!This amazing method requires:
NO BUYINGNO INVENTORYNO SHIPPINGNO RISKAnd, LITTLE TO NO TIME TO FULFILL!
Dave’s RatingOfUrgent Arbitrage Cash: (scale of 15) | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Check Out Urgent Arbitrage Cash By Clicking HereAffiliate link disclosure at end of this PDF
Daves IM Product Reviews08.07.15
Product Name: YouTube Card TrickSubject: How to use the new͞YouTube Cards͟to drive traffic to your website, Amazon products or other web property. Why I bought this product: Im always interested in new and exciting ways to do YouTube marketing because Ive received tons of free traffic from my YouTube videos. YouTube Cards is a new and exciting way to create little ads on your YouTube videos and then drive that YouTube traffic to your own website. (or other web property) I was specifically interested in how the author, Melanie Fine, shows us how to do bulk edits of our YouTube Cards as well as Annotations. Because of this product, I have now bulk-edited most of my videos to include YouTube cards and to drive free YouTube traffic to my own Udemy courses! Pros / Cons: Pros: Melanie is a great teacher and shows you, step-by-step, how to create and use YouTube Cards to drive free YouTube traffic to your own website.
Daves IM Product Reviews08.07.15
Cons: While the information you get is excellent, Melanies teaching style is just a little bit on the dry side. Benefits: (taken from sales copy) In this 7-Video Training Course, you will discover: How to Use YouTube cards from the ground-up, whether you’re a Ŷeǁďie or a seasoŶed YouTuďe ŵarketerHow to use YouTube cards toadd a ͞suďsĐriďe͟ liŶk to your YouTuďe ĐhaŶŶel (YouTuďe doesŶ’t haǀe suĐh a liŶk, but I figured it out anyway) How to link to your Amazon products (again, for some reason,YouTuďe doesŶ’t ǁaŶt to us to liŶk to AŵazoŶ through YouTube cards) How to track your YouTube card links so you know which videos are sending you the most traffic How to add YouTube cards to one video, and copy them automatically to any or all of your other videos in seconds (this alone saved me 10 hourswhat could YOU do with ten hours??) Daves Rating OfYouTube Card Trick: (scale of 15) 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Check Out YouTube Cards By Clicking HereAffiliate link disclosure at end of this PDF
Daves IM Product Reviews08.07.15
Product Name: The Big Buck MethodSubject: How to create gigs on Fiverr.com that you sell so you can make an extra $50 - $100 a day. Why I bought this product: Im always interested in any marketplace where there is͞built in traffic͟and Fiverr.com is one of those marketplaces where Ive made some good money recently. I bought this product because I was looking for new and interesting gigs that I could offergigs that would be quick & easy to fulfill on Fiverr. Pros / Cons: Pros: If youve never made money on Fiverr, then this is a great training for you. Two specific tricks that I got out of this product were 1. How to quickly find hot gigs to sell and 2. How to get a
Daves IM Product Reviews08.07.15
larger amount of traffic to your gigs. Cons: Other than those two tricks, this product is really geared toward the beginner, so if youve already sold on Fiverr or are familiar with how to do so, then I would suggest NOT buying this product.Benefits: (taken from sales copy)
Each time you follow our 6-step system, you are setting up a brand-new income source that's going to make you money every single day.
Dave’s RatingOfThe Big Buck Method(scale of 15) 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Check Out The Big Buck Method By Clicking Here Affiliate link disclosure at end of this PDF
Daves IM Product Reviews08.07.15
Product Name: Simple CPA ProfitsSubject: How to make up to $300 per day by promoting CPA offers in 20 minutes a day. Why I bought this product: The main reason I bought this product is because I am always looking for new paid traffic sources and this product promised that. I was not disappointedfeatured inside this product are two exciting new ways to get traffic. Pros / Cons: Pros: This is a comprehensive explanation of how the authors make up to $300 a day with just a little bit of effort. This training shows you how to make money using CPA (cost per action) business opportunity (biz opp) offers. (CPA is similar to affiliate
Daves IM Product Reviews08.07.15
offers) But the two traffic sources mentioned inside can be helpful for driving traffic to any biz opp offersnot just CPA offers. I bought this product strictly to find out about the two traffic sources and Im glad I did. These are two GREAT traffic sources that I will be using to drive traffic to my work from home sales funnels! Cons: This is a fairly advanced product for advanced internet marketers who are familiar with and who know how to promote CPA offers. For beginners or intermediate marketers, this product might be too advanced.Benefits: (taken from sales copy) How to dominate one of the biggest marketplaces by infiltrating oŶe ͞Profitaďle͟ offer that ǁill alŵost priŶt ŵoŶey for you oŶ a daily basis. I will be showing you a 6 figure template that will help you turn a failing campaign into profitable winner. Learn the simple strategies that will take you from $0 to $300 plus days and do it within the next 7 days. Dave’s RatingOfSimple CPA Profits(scale of 15) 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Check Out Simple CPA Profits By Clicking HereAdvertising Disclosure: Dave Espino may be compensated through referral / affiliate links placed inside this report.
Daves IM Product Reviews08.07.15