27th SQA Annual Meeting
46 Pages
English
Downloading requires you to have access to the YouScribe library
Learn all about the services we offer

27th SQA Annual Meeting

Downloading requires you to have access to the YouScribe library
Learn all about the services we offer
46 Pages
English

Description

1 Apr 2011 – Woodbridge, VA 22192-2461 USA. (703) 494-6500 .... Charlottesville, VA 22901 USA. (434) 975- ...... marshalm@vpr.arizona.edu. Milton V ... Postdoctoral Fellow. University of ..... Mgr, Training & Doc Compliance. Centocor ...

Subjects

Informations

Published by
Reads 119
Language English

Exrait

Shelley A Abrams Quality Consultant Eli Lilly & Company Lilly Corporate Center Indianapolis, IN 46285 USA (317) 277-9396 s a abrams@lilly.com _ _
Charles A Akins Senior Compliance Auditor Bristol-Myers Squibb Company 4601 Hwy 62 E Bldg 101 Mount Vernon, IN 47620 USA (812) 307-2166 charles.akins@bms.com
1 Cheryl E Allman RQAP-GLP Quality Assurance Supervisor EPL Archives, Inc 45610 Terminal Drive Sterling, VA 20166 USA (703) 435-8780 x220 callman@eplarchives.com
27th SQA Annual Meeting Final Registration List 27 March - 1 April 2011 San Antonio, TX, USA This registration list includes individuals who registered by 21 March 2011. 2 Martha Adair Joan E Adamo PhD Quality Assurance Unit Regulatory Support Analyst The Clorox Company University of Rochester 7200 Johnson Drive Office of Regulatory Support Pleasanton, CA 94588-8004 USA PO Box 278990 (925) 425-6134 Rochester, NY 14627 USA martha.adair@clorox.com (585) 758-7823 joan_adamo@urmc.rochester.edu Donna M Aliyetti Research Laboratory Manager MedImmune, LLC One MedImmune Way Gaithersburg, MD 20878 USA (301) 398-5249 aliyettid@medimmune.com
Raymond C Anderson PhD Director of Quality Assurance Cantrell Drug Company, Inc 59 Gerante Way Hot Springs Village, AR 71909 USA (501) 666-2020 randerson@cantrelldrug.com
Abdullah Arain H.BSc, M.Ed(c) Compliance Project Manager GlaxoSmithKline 7333 Mississauga Rd Mississauga, ON L5N6L4 CANADA (905) 819-3016 abdullah.x.arain@gsk.com
Exhibitors denoted with a1
Bernarda Alarcon-Setti RQAP-GCP Global Clinical Auditor 294 Morningside Terrace Teaneck, NJ 07666 USA (201) 836-3802 b.alarcon@yahoo.com
Valerie J Amato Senior Auditor Merck 556 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901 USA (908) 347-4715 valerie.amato@spcorp.com
Kathleen D Andrews Regulatory Compliance Consultant KD Andrews & Company 941 Manchester Drive Cary, NC 27511 USA (919) 622-2116 kandrews@kdaco.org
Kathy Arbuthnott Senior Manager, Regulatory Affairs RRD International, LLC 7361 Calhoun Place Suite 510 Rockville, MD 20855 USA (310) 762-5100 ext. 131 karbuthnott@rrdintl.com
Conference Speakers denoted with a2
Ralph Anderson President Anderson Consultants 230 Hickory Meadows Lane Lebanon, OH 45036 USA (513) 236-4564 anderson consultants@go-concepts.com _
Melinda B Apgar RQAP-GLP Manager I Millennium Pharmaceuticals Inc 40 Landsdowne Street Cambridge, MA 02139 USA (617) 577-3552 melinda.apgar@mpi.com
Toshiro Asahina Head of Development QA Merck Serono Co Ltd 4F Meguro Tokyu Bldg 2-13-17 Kamiosaki Shinagawa Tokyo 141-0021 JAPAN (+81) 3-6853-8681 toshiro.asahina@merckserono.net
Page 1 of 46
James A Ault RAC, RQAP-GLP Vice President, Quality & Regulatory Affairs Ricerca Biosciences LLC 7528 Auburn Rd Concord, OH 44077 USA (440) 357-3690 ault_j@ricerca.com 1 Makiko Azuma Secretary General Japan Society of Quality Assurance IPB-Ochanomizn Bldg 3-3-11 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku Tokyo 113-0033 JAPAN (+81) 3-5840-5561 azuma@jsqa.com Adela Balducci Associate Director, Research Quality Assurance Purdue Pharma 700 Union Blvd Totowa, NJ 07512 USA (973) 837-5089 adela.balducci@pharma.com Haihong Bao QAU Director Joinn Laboratories No. 5 Rongjingdong St. Beijing-Technological Development Area CHINA (+86) 10-67869966 baohaihong@joinn-lab.com Tammy White Barkalow RQAP-GLP Assistant Director, QA Rutgers University Office of IR-4 500 College Road East, Suite 201 W Princeton, NJ 08540 USA (732) 932-9575 x4607 white@aesop.rutgers.edu
Exhibitors denoted with a1
27th SQA Annual Meeting Final Registration List Shelley Aytes Supervisor Ardea Biosciences 4939 Directors Place San Diego, CA 92121 USA (858) 652-6720 saytes@ardeabio.com
Youmi Bae QA Auditor Asan Medical Center Clinical Research Center 86 Asanbyeongwon-gil, Songpa-gu Seoul 138-736 KOREA (+82) 2-3010-7391 1 Christopher Ball Sr Professional Services Consultant MasterControl 4920 Cottonwood Lane Salt Lake City, UT 84117 USA (800) 825-9117 cball@mastercontrol.com
Pamela H Barba RQAP-GLP Technical Associate Colgate-Palmolive Company 909 River Road PO Box 1343 Piscataway, NJ 08855-1343 USA (732) 878-7913 pamela_barba@colpal.com Pamela K Barry Sr Manager, Worldwide GCP Quality Assurance Cephalon Inc 41 Moores Road, PO Box 4011 Frazer, PA 19355 USA (610) 727-6080 pbarry@cephalon.com
Conference Speakers denoted with a2
1 Fariba Azizi QA Auditor ADAMAS Consulting, Ltd 27475 Ynez Rd Temecula, CA 92591 USA (858) 646-2195 fariba.azizi@adamasconsulting.com
Keith Baker Regulatory Consultant Elanco 2500 Innovation Way Greenfield, IN 46140 USA (317) 433-7320 kbaker@lilly.com Moira J Bandoli RQAP-GLP GLP Compliance Advisor MJB Consulting, LLC 5611 Four Wheel Drive Evansville, IN 47712 USA (812) 457-1636 mbandoli@sbcglobal.net
Sabiha H Bari Senior Manager Research Operations Amgen Inc One Amgen Center Dr, Mail Stop 30E-2-C Thousand Oaks, CA 91320 USA (805) 447-3235 shossain@amgen.com Anna Baryshnikov Quality Assurance Auditor Product Safety Labs 2394 Highway 130 Dayton, NJ 08810 USA (732) 438-5100 x283 annabaryshnikov@productsafetylabs.com
Page 2 of 46
2 Randall L Basinger Senior Director Quintiles Inc Systems Compliance Office and Global QA 4820 Emperor Blvd Durham, NC 27703 USA (919) 998-7225 randall.basinger@quintiles.com David W C Beasley PhD Assistant Professor University of Texas Medical Branch 301 University Blvd Galveston, TX 77555-0609 USA (409) 772-1120 dwbeasle@utmb.edu
Philippe Beltran PharmD Senior Director QA Pierrel Research USA 357 Huntington Drive Wayne, PA 19087 USA (610) 989-4215 p.beltran@pierrelgroup.com Martha M Bennett President Bennett and Company 107 S West St PMB 730 Alexandria, VA 22314 USA (928) 208-7180 marthabenn@aol.com Amanda Berkhammer Supervisor, Quality Assurance BioReliance Corporation 14920 Broschart Road Rockville, MD 20850 USA (301) 610-2249 amanda.berkhammer@bioreliance.com
Exhibitors denoted with a1  
27th SQA Annual Meeting Final Registration List Andrea Bauer Compliance Specialist Takeda One Takeda Parkway Deerfield, IL 60015 USA (224) 544-1878 abauer@tgrd.com Kelley A Beauharnois Qualtiy Assurance Specialist Rules Based Medicine 7 Wesvalley Road Lake Placid, NY 12946 USA (518) 523-3424 x204 kelley.beauharnois@rulesbasedmedicine.com
Shawn G Bengston QSM Quality Systems Manager University of Pittsburgh/MIRM McGowan Center for PreClinical Studies 3025 E Carson Street Suite 219 Pittsburgh, PA 15203 USA (412) 383-6876 bengstonsg@upmc.edu 2 Catherine Bens QA Consultant/Manager USDA-NWRC 4101 LaPorte Ave Fort Collins, CO 80521 USA (970) 214-8035 catherine.m.bens@aphis.usda.gov
Florence Bernay DVM Efficacy Project Manager Ceva Animal Health 8735 Rosehill Road Lenexa, KS 66215 USA (913) 945-4441 florence.bernay@ceva.com
Conference Speakers denoted with a2
2 Judy A Baushke Manager, Analysis & Quality Services Rho, Inc. 6330 Quadrangle Drive Suite 500 Chapel Hill, NC 27517 USA (919) 595-6312 judy_baushke@rhoworld.com Cinda L Bell RQAP-GLP Regulatory Specialist SciReg Inc 12733 Director’s Loop Woodbridge, VA 22192-2461 USA (703) 494-6500 cbell@scireg.com
Lawrence Benjamin Business Systems Project Manager GlaxoSmithKline 7333 Mississauga Road Brampton, ON L5N6L4 CANADA (905) 819-3033 lawrence.o.benjamin@gsk.com Linda Raye Benson Lab Quality Coordinator CDC/NIOSH 1095 Willowdale Road M/S 4050 Morgantown, WV 26505 USA (304) 285-5988 lrb4@cdc.gov
Annette M Bernstein Program Manager, Compliance Training Johnson & Johnson PRD LLC Welsh & McKean Rds, PO Box 776 Spring House, PA 19477-0776 USA (215) 628-5281 abernste@its.jnj.com
Page 3 of 46
Ella Bernstein Quality Assurance Coordinator Duke University Medical Center 2812 Erwin Road, Suite 301 Erwin Terrace II Durham, NC 27705 USA (919) 681-7790 ella.bernstein@duke.edu Hema G Bhimnathwala Sr QA Audit Merck & Company, Inc 770 Sumneytown Pike, PO Box 4 Mail Stop WP 81-201 West Point, PA 19486-0004 USA (215) 652-2160 _ himnathwala@ k.com hema b merc 2 Cheryl L Bissey-Black RN, RQAP-GCP Senior Consultant, GCP Services Falcon Consulting Group LLC 335 Birchfield Drive Marietta, GA 30068 USA (610) 363-0815 bissey-blackc@falconnest.com 2 Carol Bognar Sr Director The Weinberg Group 1310 Blackburn Way Charlottesville, VA 22901 USA (434) 975-6168 carol.bognar@weinberggroup.com Steven K Bonin Director, Quality Systems MEDTOX Laboratories, Inc 402 West Country Road D New Brighton, MN 55112 USA (651) 286-6252 sbonin@medtox.com
Exhibitors denoted with a1
27th SQA Annual Meeting Final Registration List
Linda A Berry RQAP-GLP Manager, Regulatory Affairs and Compliance Charles River Laboratories 6995 Longley Lane Reno, NV 89511 USA (775) 682-2505 linda.berry@crl.com Chantal L Bichet QA Specialist/BR Auditor Enobia Pharma 14 Portland Street Brockton, MA 02302 USA (617) 444-8494 chantal_bichet@yahoo.com 1 Kirsten E Blanton MS Manager, Business Development and Communications AAHRPP 2301 M Street, NW, Suite 500 Washington, DC 20037 USA (202) 783-1112 kblanton@aahrpp.org Kristan C Boling Sr Representative, Quality Assurance Eli Lilly & Company Lilly Corporate Center Drop Code 2623 Indianapolis, IN 46285 USA (317) 277-1042 bolingkc@lilly.com Patricia M Bost BS Director, Quality Assurance Biologics, Inc 120 Weston Oaks Court Cary, NC 27513 USA (919) 459-4992 pbost@biologicstoday.com
Conference Speakers denoted with a2
Julien Bertet Senior Clinical Research Associate Ceva Sante Animale 10 Avenue De La Ballastiere B 126 Libourne 33501 FRANCE (+33) 5-57-55-40-40 julien.bertet@ceva.com Crystal D Bickford Quality Assurance Supervisor Celerion 621 Rose Street Lincoln, NE 68516 USA (402) 437-4741 crystal.bickford@celerion.com Laura Marie Blessing RQAP-GLP Senior Compliance Auditor Genentech, Inc 1 DNA Way, MS #321A South San Francisco, CA 94080 USA (650) 467-2237 lblessing@yahoo.com Laura H Bollinger RQAP-GLP Project Control Analyst III Battelle Memorial Institute 2384 Birch Bark Trail Grove City, OH 43123 USA (614) 424-7060 bollinger@battelle.org 2 Alison Bowers Senior Consultant PAREXEL 111 Lochfield Drive Cary, NC 27518 USA (919) 233-4878 alison.bowers@parexel.com
Page 4 of 46
Brian R Bowman RQAP-GLP QA Officer Michigan State University - IR-4 Program 3825 Technology Blvd Suite 1031B Lansing, MI 48910 USA (517) 336-4607 bowmanb@msu.edu Grace P Bramwell Compliance Specialist Merck & Company, Inc 126 East Lincoln Ave Bldg 33-658 Rahway, NJ 07065 USA (732) 594-8221 grace.bramwell@merck.com Laurel E Branstrator Director Quality Assurance AIT Laboratories 2265 Executive Drive Indianapolis, IN 46241 USA (765) 714-9094 lbranstrator@aitlabs.com Dwayne Brazelton Director, Clinical Quality Assurance & Compliance Covidien 675 McDonnell Boulevard Hazelwood, MO 63042 USA (314) 654-3123 dwayne.brazelton@covidien.com Sarah L Bronstad Quality Assurance Supervisor Ecolab 655 Lone Oak Drive F6211-N Eagan, MN 55121 USA (651) 795-5510 sarah.bronstad@ecolab.com
Exhibitors denoted with a1
27th SQA Annual Meeting Final Registration List
Jo Ann Boyd Quality Assurance Manager Southwest Research Institute 6220 Culebra San Antonio, TX 78238 USA (210) 522-2169 jboyd@swri.org Alenda Branch Director, Quality Assurance - GCP Auxilium Pharmaceuticals 40 Valley Stream Parkway Malvern, PA 19355 USA (484) 321-5945 alenda_branch@yahoo.com 2 Jennifer V Bravo MS, RQAP-GLP QA Manager Agilux Laboratories Three Biotech, One Innovation Drive Worcester, MA 01605 USA (508) 340-4941 jbravo@agiluxlabs.com 2 Debra Bridges RQAP-GLP Associate Dir of Oper. & Regulatory Texas A&M University Institute for Preclinical Studies 800 Raymond Stotzer Parkway College Station, TX 77843-4478 USA (361) 781-2325 dbridges@tamu.edu Adolf C Brown MS Systems Analyst III Medimmune Inc One MedImmune Way Gaithersburg, MD 20879 USA (301) 398-4706 brownac@medimmune.com
Conference Speakers denoted with a2
Kimberly Boyle Quality Associate Cerulean Pharma 840 Memorial Drive 5th Floor Cambridge, MA 02139 USA (617) 551-9623 kboyle@ceruleanrx.com Stephanie LC Branche RQAP-GCP Quality Risk Manager GlaxoSmithKline 5 Moore Drive PO Box 13398 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-3398 USA (919) 483-7109 stephanie.l.branche@gsk.com Lucia F Bravo Quality Assurance Manager BASi 2701 Kent Ave West Lafayette, IN 47906-1350 USA (765) 497-8473 lbravo@basinc.com Laura M Briggs RQAP-GLP Quality Assurance Specialist The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company 14310 Scottslawn Road Marysville, OH 43041 USA (937) 645-2523 laura.briggs@scotts.com Colin Brown Head of Quality Charles River Laboratories Elphinstone Research Centre Tranent EH34 5EZ UNITED KINGDOM (+44) 1875-618-409 colin.brown@crl.com
Page 5 of 46
Stanton Brown Sr Research Associate Seattle Genetics 21823 30th Drive SE Bothell, WA 98021 USA (425) 527-4124 sbrown@seagen.com Diana Y Buergin QA Manager Celerion Switzerland AG Allmendstrasse 32 Fehraltorf 8320 SWITZERLAND (+41) 43-355-7688 diana.buergin@celerion.com
Ninette P Burns RQAP-GLP Quality Assurance Manager-GLP BioMimetic Therapeutics, Inc 389 Nichol Mill Lane Franklin, TN 37067 USA (615) 236-4502 nburns@biomimetics.com Mark A Caraballo Corporate Compliance Associate II Genentech, Inc 1 DNA Way, MS 321A South San Francisco, CA 94080 USA (650) 225-8030 markac@gene.com Natali Carpentier RQAP-GLP Manager, Quality Assurance Montreal Heart Institute Coordinating Center (MHICC) 4100 Molson, Suite 400 Montreal, QC H1Y 3N1 CANADA (514) 461-1300 natali.carpentier@mhicc.org
1 Exhibitors denoted with a
27th SQA Annual Meeting Final Registration List J Wayne Brunk RQAP-GLP GLP Quality Compliance Manager Medimmune Inc One MedImmune Way Gaithersburg, MD 20878 USA (301) 398-4357 brunkw@medimmune.com Antonio Bumarch Director of Clinical Quality Assurance Cephalon Inc 41 Moores Road PO Box 4011 Frazer, PA 19355 USA (610) 458-5320 abumarch@cephalon.com
Tamara M Cadora RQAP-GLP Senior Quality Assurance Auditor/Validation Coordinator Calvert Laboratories Inc Scott Technology Park 130 Discovery Dr Scott Township, PA 18447 USA (570) 585-2232 tamara.cadora@calvertlabs.com James J Carignan President Medimmune Inc 19617 Galway Bay Circle #403 Germantown, MD 20874 USA (301) 398-6625 carignanj@medimmune.com Michelle Carson Research Assistant Nutreco Canada Agresearch RR #3, 473 Sixth Concession Road Burford, ON N0E 1E0 CANADA (519) 424-2550 michelle.carson@nutreco.ca
Conference Speakers denoted with a2
2 Sven Michael Buckingham Consultant Buckingham QA Consultancy Ltd 382 Long Road Carlton Colville Suffolk NR33 8HZ UNITED KINGDOM (+44) 1502 517183 svenbuckingham@hotmail.com Rose Buot Vice-President Quality Clearstone Central Laboratories 1-3 Avenue Du Bosquet Baillet-en-France 95560 FRANCE (+33) 1-3408-3807 rose.buot@clearstonelabs.com
LaDonna J Camrud RQAP-GLP Principal Preclinical Research Associate Medtronic 2371 60th Avenue Osceola, WI 54020 USA (715) 222-0517 lcamrud@hotmail.com Thomas A Carlucci Toxicology Coordinator, QA/QC Officer & Archivist Arch Chemicals, Inc 350 Knotter Drive Cheshire, CT 06410-1138 USA (203) 271-4180 tacarlucci@archchemicals.com Robert Christopher Carson Consultant Laboratory Quality Services 1208 Jake Lane Columbia, MO 65203 USA (573) 445-1755 chris@laboratoryqualityservices.com
Page 6 of 46
Patrick H Carver RQAP-GLP, RQAP-GCP Director of Quality Assurance Biotechnical Services Inc 4610 West Commercial Drive North Little Rock, AR 72116 USA (501) 758-6290 x108 pcarve@biotechnicalservices.com Doug Chambers Compliance Manager Merck & Co. 1011 Morris Ave Union, NJ 18040 USA (908) 820-6516 doug.chambers@merck.com Jennifer Chen QA Analytical Auditor SNBL USA, Ltd 6605 Merrill Creek Pkwy Everett, WA 98203 USA (425) 322-2563 jchen@snblusa.com
Feng Cheng PhD, RQAP-GLP Manager, Quality Assurance WestChina-Frontier Pharma Tech Co 28# Gaopeng Ave Hi-tech Zone Chengdu 610041 CHINA (+86) 28-85154334-528 fcheng@glpcd.com Rebecca A Cheyney CORL Lab Manager University of Pennsylvania 382 West Street Road Kennett Square, PA 19348 USA (610) 925-6237 rcheyney@vet.upenn.edu
Exhibitors denoted with a1
27th SQA Annual Meeting Final Registration List
Carlos A Castro Sr Quality Assurance Officer Midwest Research Institute 425 Volker Boulevard Kansas City, MO 64110 USA (816) 753-7600 x1286 ccastro@mriresearch.org Adrian L Chavez Senior Quality Auditor Genzyme 4545 Horizon Hill Boulevard San Antonio, TX 78229 USA (210) 949-8261 adrian.chavez@genzyme.com Michelle Chen RQAP-GLP QA Analyst Valent USA Corporation 6560 Trinity Court Dublin, CA 94568-2628 USA (925) 948-2938 mchen@valent.com
Loubaba Cherkaoui Quality and Compliance Director Sanofi Aventis 2150 St Elzear Boulevard, West Laval, QC H7L 4A8 CANADA (514) 956-6156 loubaba.cherkaoui@sanofi-aventis.com
Amy W Chin Compliance Manager Amgen, Inc One Amgen Center Drive, MS 29-2-A Thousand Oaks, CA 91320 USA (805) 313-5426 achin@amgen.com
Conference Speakers denoted with a2
Kimberly A Cavanaugh Lab Animal Technician University of North Texas Health Science Center 3500 Camp Bowie Blvd Fort Worth, TX 76107 USA (817) 735-2006 kim.cavanaugh@unthsc.edu Fengying Chen RQAP-GLP GLP QA Specialist WuXi AppTec (Suzhou) Co, Ltd Wuzhong Avenue 1318 Wuzhong District Suzhou, Jiangsu 215104 CHINA (+86) 189-155-1112 chen.fy@hotmail.com Zhongxiao Chen Regional Coordinator Michigan State University - IR-4 3900 Collins Road, Suite 1031B Lansing, MI 48910 USA (517) 336-4673 chenzho@msu.edu
2 Ann L Chernosky RQAP-GLP Senior Manager Millennium Pharmaceuticals, Inc 40 Landsdowne St Cambridge, MA 02139 USA (617) 551-7887 ann.chernosky@mpi.com
Linda Chin MS, RQAP-GLP Sr Quality Specialist Abbott Bioresearch Center 100 Research Drive Worcester, MA 01605-4314 USA (508) 849-2853 linda.chin@abbott.com
Page 7 of 46